UG
UgCatz

TF2 Highlander Season 22 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 3 Mon Jun 05 home vs (FAL) cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 4 Mon Jun 12 visiting vs TF2Mid.cz koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 5 Mon Jun 19 home vs PASTA! cp_steel (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Steel 6 Mon Jun 26 visiting vs »MiF« pl_millstone_ugc_7 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 7 Mon Jul 03 home vs BaB koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Euro Steel 8 Mon Jul 10 home vs xxx pl_vigil_b5 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 9 Mon Jul 17 home vs »MiF« Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 10 Mon Jul 24 visiting vs VG Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21