[A][S][S]
Anti Shmuggler Society

TF2 Highlander Season 28 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia 3 Mon Jul 01 home vs Bye week pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 0)    
Asia 4 Mon Jul 08 home vs @=(^ㅇ ^)@ koth_product_rcx (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Asia 5 Mon Jul 15 visiting vs Db. cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Asia 6 Mon Jul 22 visiting vs ++HL pl_vigil_rc5 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Asia 7 Mon Jul 29 visiting vs ++HL Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 25 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Asia 2 Mon Jun 04 home vs Oicailou koth_product_rc9 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Asia 3 Mon Jun 11 visiting vs Ati cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Asia 4 Mon Jun 18 home vs ml~ pl_borneo (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
Asia 5 Mon Jun 25 visiting vs .UG cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Asia 6 Mon Jul 02 home vs RETRO CLUB koth_lakeside_final (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Asia 7 Mon Jul 09 home vs Bye week pl_vigil_rc4 (0 - 0)    
Asia 8 Mon Jul 16 home vs RoN. koth_cascade_rc1a (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
Asia 9 Mon Jul 23 visiting vs @=(^ㅇ ^)@ Best of 3 Maps (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
Asia 10 Mon Jul 30 visiting vs TOP Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21