dumb
smooth brain

TF2 4vs4 Season 16 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Gold N.Amer 1 Fri Feb 01 visiting vs 4am koth_airfield_b7 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L
Gold N.Amer 2 Fri Feb 08 home vs GFB-3000 koth_badlands (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 3 Fri Feb 15 home vs TWAT cp_warmfrost_rc1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w
Gold N.Amer 4 Fri Feb 22 home vs eon koth_product_rc9 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L
Gold N.Amer 5 Fri Mar 01 home vs ROBLO koth_brazil_rc1 (0 - 4) 0 5 L
Gold N.Amer 6 Fri Mar 08 visiting vs 白鳥沢学園 cp_mojave_b2 (0 - 1) 0 5 L
Gold N.Amer 7 Fri Mar 15 visiting vs cwomch koth_stallone_b2 (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Gold N.Amer 8 Fri Mar 22 visiting vs -BB- koth_maple_ridge_b6 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
Gold N.Amer 9 Fri Mar 29 visiting vs 4am Playoffs (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 37 open on May 9th
  • HL Season 37 Begins Sun June 5th & Mon June 6
  • Mon, May 9 - Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5 - HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Season: 37
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21