nzt
NZT

TF2 Highlander Season 37 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 1 Mon Jun 06 home vs ASH koth_product_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Steel 2 Mon Jun 13 home vs JEŚĆ pl_vigil_rc9 (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
Euro Steel 3 Mon Jun 20 home vs TRK koth_ashville_rc2d (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Euro Steel 4 Mon Jun 27 visiting vs AVN pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Steel 5 Mon Jul 04 home vs GH koth_lakeside_r2 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w
Euro Steel 6 Mon Jul 11 home vs Bye week cp_steel_f10 (0 - 0)    
Euro Steel 7 Mon Jul 18 home vs PT koth_cascade (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w
Euro Steel 8 Mon Jul 25 visiting vs AVN pl_upward_f8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
Euro Steel 9 Mon Aug 01 home vs Bye week Best of 3 Maps (0 - 0)    
Euro Steel 10 Mon Aug 08 visiting vs ʟᴇɢᴇɴᴅs Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
Euro Steel 11 Mon Aug 15 home vs GH Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 38 open on September 10th
  • HL Season 38 start date to be announced shortly
  • Sun, Oct 2 - HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Season: 38
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21