[SwnRvly]
Sworn Rivlary

TF2 Highlander Season 10 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 2 Mon Jun 10 home vs ricE pl_swiftwater_ugc (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 3 Mon Jun 17 visiting vs ?sjv? cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 4 Mon Jun 24 home vs {Tt$} koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Steel 5 Mon Jul 01 visiting vs NP cp_steel (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 9 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Mon Jan 21 visiting vs SP pl_waste_v2 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
NA Steel 2 Mon Jan 28 visiting vs SLAP koth_lakeside_final (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Steel 3 Mon Feb 04 visiting vs ^town cp_croissant_rc6 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
NA Steel 6 Mon Feb 25 home vs -RKB- pl_barnblitz_pro (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Steel 7 Mon Mar 04 visiting vs TF2. cp_steel (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21