[WASP]
[WASP]

TF2 6vs6 Season 13 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 0 Wed Sep 11 visiting vs PbH. cp_warmerfront_test_b7 (2 - 4) 2 4 L Details
Euro Platinum 1 Wed Sep 18 home vs Banana cp_badlands (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 12 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 2 Wed Jun 12 home vs RB cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 3 Wed Jun 19 visiting vs GOLIATH. cp_metalworks_rc4 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 4 Wed Jun 26 home vs ||SH|| cp_edifice_b4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 5 Wed Jul 03 home vs LMT'ly cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 6 Wed Jul 10 visiting vs INF cp_process_final (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
Euro Steel 7 Wed Jul 17 home vs bye koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 8 Wed Jul 24 visiting vs _gg cp_granary (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 9 Wed Jul 31 visiting vs Mistah.tf cp_badlands (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 11 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 1 Wed Jan 23 home vs Stiks cp_metalworks_rc2 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 2 Wed Jan 30 visiting vs MGHD cp_granary (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 3 Wed Feb 06 home vs Stiks cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
Euro Steel 4 Wed Feb 13 visiting vs PONY koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 5 Wed Feb 20 visiting vs tB cp_warmfront (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 6 Wed Feb 27 home vs _gg cp_freight_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
Euro Steel 7 Wed Mar 06 visiting vs BlackOut | cp_badlands (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
Euro Steel 8 Wed Mar 13 home vs b. cp_gravelpit (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 9 Wed Mar 20 home vs [4>3] cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 10 Wed Mar 27 home vs Bye week cp_process_rc2 ( - )    
Euro Steel 11 Wed Apr 03 home vs VRSD koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 12 Wed Apr 10 home vs INF cp_granary (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21