-ftm-
French Toast Mafia

TF2 6vs6 Season 11 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Wed Jan 23 visiting vs »[ITG]« cp_metalworks_rc2 (0 - 4) 0 4 L
NA Steel 2 Wed Jan 30 home vs .hale cp_granary (0 - 4) 0 4 L
NA Steel 3 Wed Feb 06 visiting vs =CUTF2= cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 4) 0 4 L
NA Steel 4 Wed Feb 13 home vs STIX. koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
NA Steel 5 Wed Feb 20 visiting vs (•??) cp_warmfront (0 - 5) 0 5 L
NA Steel 6 Wed Feb 27 visiting vs Soxy. cp_freight_final1 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
NA Steel 7 Wed Mar 06 home vs ELE cp_badlands (4 - 5) 4 5 L
NA Steel 8 Wed Mar 13 home vs -PP- cp_gravelpit (0 - 2) 0 5 L
NA Steel 9 Wed Mar 20 visiting vs [GWC] cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Steel 10 Wed Mar 27 home vs [KUSH] cp_process_rc2 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 34 are OPEN
  • HL Season 34 Begins Sunday 13th June
  • HL Season 34 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tuesday 27th July
  • HL Season 34 - Playoffs Start - Sunday 8th Aug
  • HL Season 34 - Grand Finals - Sunday 22nd Aug
  • Sat, May 8 - Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13 - HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27 - HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8 - HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22 - HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Season: 34
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21