SOLAR
Solar Eclipse

OW Season 10 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Beginner Red 1 Mon May 20 visiting vs FP Hanamura, Route 66, Numbani (OT Map: Oasis) (2 - 1) w
NA Beginner Red 2 Mon May 27 home vs ANF Eichenwalde, Ilios, Rialto (OT Map: Nepal) (0 - 0) w
NA Beginner Red 3 Mon Jun 03 home vs OUT Oasis, Paris, Hollywood (OT Map: Lijiang Tower) (0 - 2) L
NA Beginner Red 4 Mon Jun 10 visiting vs NWU Temple of Anubis, Junkertown, Nepal (OT Map: Ilios) (0 - 2) L
NA Beginner Red 5 Mon Jun 17 home vs SqSq Lijiang Tower, Blizzard World, Dorado (OT Map: Busan) (1 - 2) L
NA Beginner Red 6 Mon Jun 24 visiting vs RA Horizon Lunar Colony, King’s Row, Busan (OT Map: Oasis) (0 - 2) L
NA Beginner Red 7 Mon Jul 01 visiting vs SST Havana, Eichenwalde, Volskaya Industries (OT Map: Nepal) (2 - 1) w
NA Beginner Red 8 Mon Jul 08 home vs cad Watchpoint Gibraltar, Hanamura, Ilios (OT Map: Lijiang Tower) (1 - 2) L
NA Beginner Red 9 Mon Jul 15 visiting vs Log Hollywood, Oasis, Paris (OT Map: Ilios) (0 - 2) L
NA Beginner Red 10 Mon Jul 22 visiting vs SST Temple of Anubis, Dorado, Blizzard World (OT Map: Busan) (2 - 1) w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login

Announcements

  • S18 UNDERWAY!

Important Dates

  • Fri, Apr 29 - Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30 - S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23 - Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14 - Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22 - Playoffs begin