Cc.
Crimson clan

Joined Aug 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

17 Players
  THS Grandma Tu [U:1:71566474]    
Former Member Oct 14, 2014 to Sep 28, 2015
  RSL Narien Ra [U:1:68941900]    
Former Member Oct 13, 2014 to Sep 28, 2015
  EwitsCloud [U:1:106357531]    
Former Member Sep 29, 2014 to Aug 6, 2015
  ZeronNTheMilkM [U:1:141904616]    
Former Member Sep 29, 2014 to Dec 24, 2014
  Darth Gamer [U:1:147637723]    
Former Member Sep 22, 2014 to Sep 2, 2015
  I am not a cle [U:1:89216184]    
Former Member Sep 15, 2014 to May 13, 2015
  Cc DaDuck [U:1:167907982]    
Former Member Sep 15, 2014 to May 15, 2015
  Mistakes Were [U:1:147613380]    
Former Member Sep 11, 2014 to May 11, 2015
  Shinobii [U:1:124278692]    
Former Member Sep 10, 2014 to Dec 9, 2014
  mtyacorn [U:1:72151763]    
Former Member Sep 9, 2014 to Sep 14, 2014
  ZeronNTheXeon [U:1:87292947]    
Former Member Aug 29, 2014 to Apr 23, 2015
  AarChA [U:1:144240663]    
Former Member Aug 22, 2014 to Sep 27, 2015
  Lation [U:1:82405353]    
Former Member Aug 13, 2014 to Feb 2, 2015
  KingPalonor [U:1:164639797]    
Former Member Aug 13, 2014 to Apr 27, 2015
  GrippedClaw [U:1:125341595]    
Former Member Aug 13, 2014 to May 18, 2015
  Crimson Chip [U:1:153703288]    
Former Member Aug 13, 2014 to Dec 17, 2014
  Fatal Runtime [U:1:119869559]    
Former Leader Aug 13, 2014 to Feb 2, 2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals