Des!
Destruction

Joined Sep 22, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

27 Players
  entertain me [U:1:77036173]    
Former Member Feb 22, 2015 to Mar 17, 2015
  Dat boy Trap g [U:1:83500673]    
Former Member Feb 16, 2015 to Feb 16, 2015
  Rei [U:1:111159903]    
Former Member Feb 4, 2015 to Jun 9, 2015
  TheLaw [U:1:69104689]    
Former Member Jan 31, 2015 to Feb 3, 2015
  nazara [U:1:12022457]    
Former Member Jan 27, 2015 to May 16, 2015
  Marblue [U:1:157403667]    
Former Member Jan 26, 2015 to Sep 22, 2015
  Swooky LFT [U:1:131948776]    
Former Member Jan 26, 2015 to May 3, 2015
  Rexxy [U:1:150454502]    
Former Member Jan 23, 2015 to Jun 1, 2015
  The Goose Cabo [U:1:122701559]    
Former Member Jan 21, 2015 to Feb 13, 2015
  Normally Avera [U:1:186003619]    
Former Member Jan 20, 2015 to Apr 28, 2015
  Oblivion [U:1:99941348]    
Former Member Dec 27, 2014 to Jan 20, 2015
  TM87 PTown Her [U:1:104013179]    
Former Member Dec 27, 2014 to Feb 12, 2015
  Hetalian Creep [U:1:88344752]    
Former Member Oct 28, 2014 to Apr 25, 2015
  Dr.Drongles [U:1:86361684]    
Former Member Oct 27, 2014 to Jan 20, 2015
  Shizune [U:1:57574605]    
Former Member Oct 7, 2014 to Jan 3, 2015
  Ranarr [U:1:85015253]    
Former Member Oct 1, 2014 to Jan 19, 2015
  CompanionSandv [U:1:96831922]    
Former Member Sep 24, 2014 to Feb 13, 2015
  Alphafox2234 [U:1:96447271]    
Former Leader Sep 24, 2014 to Sep 22, 2015
  Jerkface [U:1:96790567]    
Former Member Sep 23, 2014 to Jan 19, 2015
  AgentBarrel PC [U:1:91029218]    
Former Member Sep 23, 2014 to Oct 31, 2014
  PartyNinja [U:1:103683914]    
Former Member Sep 22, 2014 to Oct 5, 2014
  Dragonite [U:1:61540547]    
Former Member Sep 22, 2014 to Dec 8, 2014
  DiamondOwner [U:1:99803598]    
Former Member Sep 22, 2014 to Dec 18, 2014
  BlueFlameEagle [U:1:142667369]    
Former Member Sep 22, 2014 to Oct 17, 2014
  ayylmao [U:1:83488459]    
Former Member Sep 22, 2014 to Jan 21, 2015
  Voooduuu [U:1:58076762]    
Former Member Sep 22, 2014 to Sep 22, 2015
  Add Me For Mat [U:1:112112338]    
Former Leader Sep 22, 2014 to Jun 1, 2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs