W.tf6
Whitelist.tf 6's

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

16 Players
  Maffer Baffers [U:1:86758911]    
Former Member Mar 18, 2015 to May 2, 2015
  Shep [U:1:37476673]    
Former Member Mar 18, 2015 to Jan 22, 2017
  Arjax [U:1:82838920]    
Former Member Feb 19, 2015 to Jan 22, 2017
  Pluisje [U:1:34450955]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2015 to Jan 22, 2017
  Duckie [U:1:95772145]    
Former Member Jan 26, 2015 to Mar 18, 2015
  flappy [U:1:51336315]    
Former Member Jan 26, 2015 to May 29, 2015
  JackyLegs [U:1:38678832]    
Former Member Jan 18, 2015 to Mar 18, 2015
  TC Kuferl | su [U:1:57675169]    
Former Member Jan 18, 2015 to Jan 22, 2017
  Ch3Vy [U:1:79227032]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2015 to Jan 22, 2017
  CMR20 [U:1:65004037]    
Former Member Jan 1, 2015 to Jan 22, 2017
  MB [U:1:86538926]    
Former Member Jan 1, 2015 to Jan 22, 2017
  I Am Not Eatab [U:1:77364842]    
Former Member Jan 1, 2015 to Jun 1, 2015
  Yeow Like Whoa [U:1:24175982]    
Former Member Dec 29, 2014 to Jun 10, 2015
  MF [U:1:61810540]    
Former Leader Dec 29, 2014 to Jan 22, 2017
  Wiethoofd [U:1:29856109]    
Former Leader Dec 29, 2014 to Jan 22, 2017
  Garry [U:1:36124897]    
Former Leader Dec 29, 2014 to Jan 22, 2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!