????
Meme Team's Shitty 6s

Joined Jan 29, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

8 Players
  Duskye [U:1:50332685]    
Former Member Feb 4, 2015 to Apr 23, 2015
  The 420 Man [U:1:139183327]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2015 to May 5, 2015
  Dantwist [U:1:101501687]    
Former Member Jan 29, 2015 to Apr 24, 2015
  Sid696 [U:1:24411271]    
Former Member Jan 29, 2015 to Oct 27, 2015
  Dentisting [U:1:81429034]    
Former Member Jan 29, 2015 to Apr 23, 2015
  HEALING_FEELIN [U:1:103523258]    
Former Member Jan 29, 2015 to Oct 27, 2015
  POCKET_ROCKET [U:1:95070652]    
Former Member Jan 29, 2015 to Apr 24, 2015
  STICK_PICKS [U:1:108025294]    
Former Leader Jan 29, 2015 to Apr 7, 2015

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Singups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin