6s?
Is This 6s?

Joined May 17, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

14 Players
  Rho [U:1:105864419]    
Former Member Jun 14, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Tt Blakeydog2 [U:1:155802510]    
Former Member Jun 9, 2015 to May 13, 2016
  Resquall [U:1:92697988]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Randal [U:1:58626148]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  ecAndroid [U:1:45623729]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2015 to Sep 3, 2015
  Randal [U:1:46922266]    
Former Member May 27, 2015 to Sep 26, 2016
  Tirlby [U:1:84965505]    
Former Member May 25, 2015 to Aug 20, 2016
  RoGue [U:1:26989379]    
Former Member May 24, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Tonsha [U:1:93712960]    
Former Leader May 24, 2015 to Jul 5, 2015
  Elepimp [U:1:133805822]    
Former Member May 24, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Zoma the Demon [U:1:33687749]    
Former Member May 22, 2015 to Jun 13, 2016
  HOW DID HE SEE [U:1:85268793]    
Former Member May 18, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Tyler [U:1:115731695]    
Former Leader May 18, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  OG Squid [U:1:29508244]    
Former Leader May 18, 2015 to May 15, 2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs