6s?
Is This 6s?

Joined May 17, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

14 Players
  Rho [U:1:105864419]    
Former Member Jun 14, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Tt Blakeydog2 [U:1:155802510]    
Former Member Jun 9, 2015 to May 13, 2016
  Resquall [U:1:92697988]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Randal [U:1:58626148]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  ecAndroid [U:1:45623729]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2015 to Sep 3, 2015
  Randal [U:1:46922266]    
Former Member May 27, 2015 to Sep 26, 2016
  Tirlby [U:1:84965505]    
Former Member May 25, 2015 to Aug 20, 2016
  RoGue [U:1:26989379]    
Former Member May 24, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Tonsha [U:1:93712960]    
Former Leader May 24, 2015 to Jul 5, 2015
  Elepimp [U:1:133805822]    
Former Member May 24, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Zoma the Demon [U:1:33687749]    
Former Member May 22, 2015 to Jun 13, 2016
  HOW DID HE SEE [U:1:85268793]    
Former Member May 18, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  Tyler [U:1:115731695]    
Former Leader May 18, 2015 to May 15, 2018
  OG Squid [U:1:29508244]    
Former Leader May 18, 2015 to May 15, 2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals