SWAG
Say What Again

Joined May 1, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

21 Players
  Konma [U:1:106487076]    
Former Member Oct 16, 2016 to Apr 27, 2017
  lotus [U:1:93111772]    
Former Member Oct 5, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  vetia [U:1:115937234]    
Former Member Oct 4, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  aloy [U:1:83742557]    
Former Member Oct 1, 2016 to Jan 29, 2017
  teddybar [U:1:71708209]    
Former Member Sep 29, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  cyra [U:1:85419778]    
Former Member Jul 10, 2016 to Sep 29, 2016
  verty [U:1:105402595]    
Former Member Jul 10, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  AiShou [U:1:256092201]    
Former Member Jun 24, 2016 to Dec 19, 2016
  Gordan [U:1:86305039]    
Former Member Jun 10, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  duel [U:1:84956812]    
Former Member Jun 2, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  kcot [U:1:57708368]    
Former Member Jun 2, 2016 to Jun 6, 2016
  corto [U:1:125259225]    
Former Member Jun 2, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  Dream [U:1:52343030]    
Former Leader Jun 2, 2016 to Jun 14, 2017
  cRs [U:1:101875201]    
Former Member Jun 2, 2016 to Jun 9, 2016
  lg [U:1:132509455]    
Former Member May 2, 2016 to Jun 10, 2016
  rawrination [U:1:129668234]    
Former Member May 2, 2016 to Sep 29, 2016
  dhiva [U:1:75124250]    
Former Member May 2, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  Nasi [U:1:107401579]    
Former Member May 2, 2016 to Sep 29, 2016
  aries [U:1:41228753]    
Former Member May 2, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  Caldoran [U:1:57781196]    
Former Member May 2, 2016 to Jan 1, 2018
  floaty [U:1:93296706]    
Former Member May 2, 2016 to Dec 19, 2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin