|A|
|A|scension

Joined Aug 14, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

19 Players
  pwandaaa [U:1:192431198]    
Former Member May 19, 2017 to Jul 9, 2017
  tovarade [U:1:212915079]    
Former Member May 17, 2017 to May 20, 2017
  Mageh [U:1:106947956]    
Member May 14, 2017
  KiP [U:1:171627449]    
Member Apr 26, 2017
  petterka [U:1:183923320]    
Leader Apr 24, 2017
  Kravech [U:1:357259794]    
Former Member Jan 9, 2017 to Nov 16, 2017
  SS [U:1:131122680]    
Former Member Nov 5, 2016 to Apr 24, 2017
  Shioto [U:1:147849420]    
Former Member Nov 4, 2016 to Apr 24, 2017
  u [U:1:169392802]    
Former Member Nov 1, 2016 to Apr 24, 2017
  Stan1SlavSky [U:1:98091071]    
Former Member Oct 27, 2016 to Jan 9, 2017
  despondency [U:1:369134772]    
Former Member Sep 29, 2016 to Nov 4, 2016
  Kravech [U:1:357259794]    
Former Member Sep 21, 2016 to Nov 5, 2016
  PartyChicken [U:1:191494702]    
Former Member Aug 17, 2016 to Jan 9, 2017
  DanTe [U:1:248853188]    
Former Member Aug 16, 2016 to Jan 8, 2017
  QaziAbzy [U:1:166579415]    
Former Member Aug 15, 2016 to Oct 31, 2016
  Grottik [U:1:145324772]    
Former Member Aug 15, 2016 to Jan 8, 2017
  aep [U:1:114019686]    
Former Member Aug 15, 2016 to Jan 8, 2017
  RevoNine [U:1:203600478]    
Former Leader Aug 15, 2016 to Jan 8, 2017
  Moonlight [U:1:158509592]    
Former Leader Aug 15, 2016 to Sep 29, 2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin