BB
Big Brain

Joined Aug 18, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

19 Players
  red [U:1:22084545]    
Member Jul 8, 2018
  yinn [U:1:104487406]    
Member Jun 19, 2018
  handosme [U:1:84613192]    
Member Jun 15, 2018
  johnathanmicha [U:1:87808604]    
Former Member Jun 13, 2018 to Sep 16, 2018
  Duke [U:1:67604760]    
Former Member Jun 6, 2018 to Aug 31, 2018
  KV [U:1:11087176]    
Former Member Jun 5, 2018 to Jan 12, 2019
  monsta [U:1:58527614]    
Former Member Jun 5, 2018 to Sep 16, 2018
  MrMatt LFT [U:1:90884374]    
Former Member May 23, 2018 to Jun 6, 2018
  the look [U:1:66312669]    
Former Member May 23, 2018 to Jun 5, 2018
  its COOL to BE [U:1:65737496]    
Member May 22, 2018
  Jones [U:1:80796082]    
Former Member May 22, 2018 to Sep 13, 2018
  NoName [U:1:123868297]    
Former Member May 21, 2018 to Jul 8, 2018
  Puka [U:1:110053260]    
Former Member May 20, 2018 to Aug 31, 2018
  horsie [U:1:122129205]    
Former Member May 20, 2018 to Aug 31, 2018
  Larry the Inte [U:1:302111783]    
Former Member May 20, 2018 to Aug 31, 2018
  Bon Qui Qui [U:1:40990653]    
Former Member May 20, 2018 to Aug 31, 2018
  charm quark [U:1:138505049]    
Former Leader May 20, 2018 to Sep 16, 2018
  You Mad Bruh [U:1:92399378]    
Former Leader May 20, 2018 to Sep 16, 2018
  charm quark [U:1:138505049]    
Former Leader Aug 19, 2016 to May 15, 2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs