THOT
T U R B O T H O T S

Joined Aug 19, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

16 Players
  no monitor [U:1:82189759]    
Former Member Dec 19, 2017 to Jan 27, 2018
  Stryder [U:1:193452647]    
Former Member Oct 24, 2017 to Nov 28, 2017
  FuTuReSaNdWiCh [U:1:67740080]    
Former Member Oct 13, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  Napkin [U:1:100146668]    
Former Member Sep 15, 2017 to Jan 26, 2018
  fiive [U:1:155990452]    
Former Member Sep 12, 2017 to Sep 20, 2017
  MwMagic LFT [U:1:30160164]    
Former Member Sep 7, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  Spooky Verkufe [U:1:58555512]    
Former Member Sep 4, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  baegL [U:1:135273345]    
Former Member Sep 3, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  Citric [U:1:82248694]    
Former Member Sep 2, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  H A N K [U:1:16916650]    
Leader Aug 27, 2017
  RetroDavid Gat [U:1:50343674]    
Former Member Aug 25, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  gungon [U:1:139578113]    
Former Member Aug 23, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  Khil [U:1:82189759]    
Former Member Aug 20, 2017 to Dec 18, 2017
  jaqua [U:1:203595856]    
Former Member Aug 20, 2017 to Oct 24, 2017
  styx [U:1:119640438]    
Member Aug 20, 2017
  supreme [U:1:243140977]    
Former Leader Aug 20, 2017 to Feb 1, 2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs