.__o<
.__o&lt; quack

Joined Jan 8, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

37 Players
  k a j [U:1:127469017]    
Member Feb 26, 2019
  maximus [U:1:157251802]    
Member Jan 28, 2019
  Teroantero [U:1:36636307]    
Former Member Jan 13, 2019 to May 19, 2019
  wade [U:1:81142532]    
Former Member Dec 21, 2018 to Sep 17, 2020
  Couper [U:1:128029952]    
Former Member Dec 20, 2018 to Sep 10, 2020
  Dowel [U:1:86204943]    
Former Member Dec 20, 2018 to Sep 14, 2020
  Portarto [U:1:76793926]    
Former Member Dec 20, 2018 to Sep 14, 2020
  Dlauck [U:1:126394574]    
Former Member Dec 19, 2018 to Sep 14, 2020
  ztreak [U:1:301587080]    
Leader Dec 19, 2018
  Rem [U:1:312764999]    
Former Member Dec 19, 2018 to Sep 14, 2020
  Pimkii RIP X [U:1:110247138]    
Former Member Jun 22, 2018 to Sep 18, 2018
  Satan [U:1:415437576]    
Former Member Jun 18, 2018 to Dec 19, 2018
  NoName [U:1:139682877]    
Former Member May 16, 2018 to Dec 19, 2018
  FLIGHT [U:1:157251802]    
Former Member May 10, 2018 to Sep 4, 2018
  Vetleaks [U:1:89847061]    
Former Member Apr 21, 2018 to Dec 19, 2018
  Draedius [U:1:144630929]    
Former Member Apr 21, 2018 to Dec 19, 2018
  W4ifuW4rrior [U:1:136114056]    
Former Member Apr 20, 2018 to Dec 19, 2018
  andyc [U:1:243712300]    
Member Feb 27, 2018
  Huskey [U:1:192126581]    
Former Member Feb 8, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  Dwapking [U:1:79318106]    
Former Member Jan 26, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  Scott [U:1:186877672]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  Streami boi wo [U:1:91210792]    
Member Jan 22, 2018
  nrg [U:1:168955586]    
Former Member Jan 18, 2018 to Sep 15, 2018
  Pimskiiiii [U:1:110247138]    
Former Member Jan 16, 2018 to Jun 10, 2018
  coca [U:1:117340001]    
Former Member Jan 11, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  vetle lowerin [U:1:150400270]    
Former Member Jan 11, 2018 to Mar 2, 2018
  shamplane [U:1:94770515]    
Former Member Jan 11, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  ztreak [U:1:301587080]    
Former Leader Jan 9, 2018 to Sep 5, 2018
  AlpacaStar [U:1:195315224]    
Former Member Jan 9, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  tora [U:1:75378542]    
Former Member Jan 9, 2018 to Dec 19, 2018
  magikarp [U:1:67502510]    
Member Jan 9, 2018
  defa [U:1:129337538]    
Former Member Jan 9, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  Dilski [U:1:88630818]    
Former Member Jan 9, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  Glyra [U:1:104289621]    
Former Member Jan 8, 2018 to Sep 27, 2018
  snow [U:1:89325328]    
Former Member Jan 8, 2018 to Aug 31, 2018
  Satan [U:1:415437576]    
Former Member Jan 8, 2018 to Apr 20, 2018
  wrench [U:1:191273386]    
Member Jan 8, 2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs