CE
Crayon Eaters eSports

Joined Apr 22, 2019

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

18 Players
  page [U:1:128278830]    
Member Jul 3, 2019
  z [U:1:194921845]    
Former Member Jun 21, 2019 to Jan 25, 2020
  lukamine [U:1:206561480]    
Member Jun 21, 2019
  nosound [U:1:246257576]    
Former Member Jun 12, 2019 to Oct 8, 2019
  ydna [U:1:206746537]    
Member Jun 12, 2019
  ult [U:1:157962566]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2019 to Oct 3, 2019
  KCREW Yari [U:1:193917972]    
Former Member Jun 1, 2019 to Sep 9, 2019
  jayb1rd [U:1:96919584]    
Member May 17, 2019
  Renea [U:1:273966724]    
Member May 15, 2019
  NoName [U:1:68601268]    
Member May 14, 2019
  Jimbob [U:1:116315308]    
Former Member May 14, 2019 to Jul 2, 2019
  perenne [U:1:118465751]    
Former Member May 14, 2019 to Jun 3, 2019
  Shim [U:1:83647829]    
Former Member Apr 23, 2019 to Jun 1, 2019
  Omi [U:1:134661653]    
Member Apr 23, 2019
  hexx [U:1:174537312]    
Former Member Apr 23, 2019 to Oct 3, 2019
  Soala [U:1:98487326]    
Former Leader Apr 23, 2019 to Oct 3, 2019
  Furry [U:1:210594027]    
Member Apr 22, 2019
  avian [U:1:307408215]    
Former Leader Apr 22, 2019 to Oct 2, 2019

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs