CB
Chadbots

Joined May 19, 2019

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

20 Players
  bamb00 [U:1:113817757]    
Former Member Oct 21, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  andrew [U:1:87288407]    
Former Member Oct 19, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  Boyo [U:1:164197412]    
Former Member Oct 16, 2019 to Nov 10, 2019
  koolaidalan [U:1:253626311]    
Former Member Oct 9, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  ben [U:1:141392151]    
Former Member Oct 8, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  asher [U:1:142013001]    
Former Member Oct 8, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  Speary [U:1:102122188]    
Former Member Sep 16, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  pops [U:1:121760641]    
Former Member Sep 9, 2019 to Oct 16, 2019
  sneeby [U:1:105805625]    
Former Member Sep 8, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  Shadu [U:1:162398249]    
Former Member Sep 8, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  henny and klon [U:1:240388402]    
Former Member Jun 19, 2019 to Sep 16, 2019
  funnymonkey67 [U:1:163617933]    
Former Member Jun 12, 2019 to Aug 22, 2019
  Poltergeist [U:1:120087394]    
Former Member Jun 11, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020
  tibby [U:1:131506913]    
Former Member May 27, 2019 to Sep 3, 2019
  ales [U:1:240618091]    
Former Member May 21, 2019 to Sep 26, 2019
  snoodles [U:1:352847785]    
Former Member May 21, 2019 to Sep 16, 2019
  Cant Even [U:1:133175731]    
Former Member May 21, 2019 to Sep 29, 2019
  Mr Read [U:1:127759126]    
Former Member May 21, 2019 to Sep 16, 2019
  rk [U:1:181894984]    
Former Member May 21, 2019 to Sep 5, 2019
  Vythern [U:1:445337805]    
Former Leader May 20, 2019 to Feb 22, 2020

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!