muK
Mukhtar's Revenge

Joined Feb 2, 2020

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

15 Players
  tojo [U:1:85506440]    
Former Member Mar 30, 2020 to Mar 31, 2020
  sturm [U:1:18261535]    
Former Member Mar 15, 2020 to Apr 12, 2020
  junifromspykid [U:1:16284945]    
Member Mar 10, 2020
  trashed up [U:1:236108891]    
Member Feb 25, 2020
  stryker [U:1:2512852]    
Former Member Feb 18, 2020 to Mar 13, 2020
  crosley [U:1:1035872222]    
Former Member Feb 18, 2020 to Mar 30, 2020
  Kacper [U:1:902883176]    
Former Member Feb 18, 2020 to Mar 30, 2020
  june [U:1:404534]    
Member Feb 4, 2020
  codyody [U:1:340065655]    
Member Feb 3, 2020
  HungDaddy8Inch [U:1:82025169]    
Member Feb 2, 2020
  Sunny [U:1:56952283]    
Member Feb 2, 2020
  stewish [U:1:992753]    
Former Member Feb 2, 2020 to Mar 30, 2020
  fuego [U:1:33095205]    
Member Feb 2, 2020
  banooga [U:1:99851480]    
Member Feb 2, 2020
  Trelan [U:1:17065388]    
Former Leader Feb 2, 2020 to May 1, 2020

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin