CV
Corvus

Joined Sep 17, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

12 Players

TheWiseMonk

Leader
Joined Sep 18, 2018

Ponder

Leader
Joined Sep 18, 2018

headlemon

Member
Joined Sep 18, 2018

Severin

Member
Joined Oct 13, 2018

Psyche

Leader
Joined Sep 18, 2018
Dropped Jun 2, 2019

ReXpreX

Member
Joined Sep 18, 2018
Dropped Oct 13, 2018

Assassin

Member
Joined Sep 18, 2018
Dropped Jan 19, 2019

AidenCC123

Member
Joined Sep 18, 2018
Dropped Oct 13, 2018

SrShiny

Member
Joined Sep 23, 2018
Dropped Oct 25, 2018

Ƈolliin

Member
Joined Sep 23, 2018
Dropped Oct 13, 2018

ReXpreX

Member
Joined Jan 14, 2019
Dropped Apr 17, 2019

Mythbustman

Member
Joined Jan 14, 2019
Dropped Jan 20, 2019

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs