TC
That's Crazy

Joined Dec 10, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

15 Players

iDivine

Leader
Joined Dec 11, 2018

BronzeRank

Member
Joined Dec 13, 2018

Bodaff

Member
Joined Feb 24, 2019

Tracer1Trick

Member
Joined Apr 29, 2019

Jesseyo

Member
Joined Jun 8, 2019

Cleanlinens

Member
Joined Jun 26, 2019

Dufflebag

Member
Joined Jul 21, 2019

NukeLlama

Leader
Joined Dec 11, 2018
Dropped Jul 31, 2019

BluToxin

Member
Joined Dec 11, 2018
Dropped Jan 13, 2019

Fifty

Member
Joined Dec 13, 2018
Dropped Jul 17, 2019

Kesun

Member
Joined Dec 27, 2018
Dropped Jul 17, 2019

Kellogg

Member
Joined Jan 25, 2019
Dropped Feb 24, 2019

Elysium

Member
Joined May 8, 2019
Dropped Jul 17, 2019

LibraJet

Member
Joined Jun 23, 2019
Dropped Jun 27, 2019

Eyedea

Member
Joined Jul 2, 2019
Dropped Jul 17, 2019

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin
Use code UGC at checkout to save 10% on your order!