FA
Feign Academy

Joined Jan 31, 2021

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

12 Players

Splatinum

Leader
Joined Feb 1, 2021

AiBruce

Member
Joined Feb 1, 2021

ClovisMint

Member
Joined Feb 1, 2021

cTy

Member
Joined Feb 1, 2021

Kaiju

Member
Joined Feb 1, 2021

Pog

Member
Joined Feb 1, 2021

Clone

Member
Joined Feb 1, 2021

Nano

Member
Joined May 24, 2021

Topaz

Coach
Joined May 30, 2021

Rimuru

Member
Joined Jun 2, 2021

REDPANDA

Member
Joined Feb 1, 2021
Dropped May 20, 2021

TouCrayon

Member
Joined Feb 3, 2021
Dropped Feb 25, 2021

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!
Use code UGC at checkout to save 10% on your order!