Pro Strafers -ps-

Joined Feb 1, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are strafing to kill you! Scout-Evan Soldier-Nmolby Pyro-qfaro Demo-Sir Duckens Heavy-Tee7 Engy-Burningheavy Med-iT Sniper-[Nature Boy] Spy-Sushi! Subs- kie,luu

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 3-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  kraudfandynhovyh
 
[U:1:123474195]
Leader - (Feb 1, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  retired
 
[U:1:131332124]
Leader - (Feb 22, 2014 - Mar 31, 2014)
  doodoobutter420
 
[U:1:106681328]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - Feb 25, 2014)
  festivehead
 
[U:1:100979079]
Member - (Feb 2, 2014 - Mar 11, 2014)
  the chair
 
[U:1:116379291]
Member - (Feb 2, 2014 - Feb 22, 2014)
  techboy ps
 
[U:1:106118113]
Member - (Feb 2, 2014 - Mar 4, 2014)
  Santachrist
 
[U:1:75854945]
Member - (Feb 2, 2014 - Mar 4, 2014)
  broder
 
[U:1:101126194]
Member - (Feb 4, 2014 - Mar 11, 2014)
  Nature Boy ps
 
[U:1:100908169]
Member - (Feb 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  retired
 
[U:1:131332124]
Member - (Feb 6, 2014 - Feb 7, 2014)
  retired
 
[U:1:131332124]
Member - (Feb 7, 2014 - Feb 22, 2014)
  SarcasticJynx ps
 
[U:1:99618211]
Member - (Feb 21, 2014 - Feb 22, 2014)
  tee7 876
 
[U:1:107434976]
Member - (Feb 21, 2014 - Jun 28, 2014)
  Kielellus ps
 
[U:1:91642214]
Member - (Feb 21, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Sriracha LFT Iron
 
[U:1:118937498]
Member - (Feb 21, 2014 - Feb 22, 2014)
  whale
 
[U:1:80821120]
Member - (Feb 22, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Blue Cow
 
[U:1:81568722]
Member - (Feb 26, 2014 - Feb 26, 2014)
  highgroundhaver98
 
[U:1:108803104]
Member - (Feb 26, 2014 - Feb 26, 2014)
  Blue Cow
 
[U:1:81568722]
Member - (Feb 27, 2014 - Jun 3, 2014)
  qfaro1
 
[U:1:89629331]
Member - (Mar 4, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Burningheavy
 
[U:1:68424781]
Member - (Mar 7, 2014 - Apr 12, 2014)
  catface
 
[U:1:136081897]
Member - (Mar 7, 2014 - Apr 12, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin