Panda Boat Rescue PBR

Joined Apr 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
13 NA Silver 6-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:65737496 Leader - (Apr 22, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)

U:1:108763889 Leader - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 5, 2014)
   
U:1:32886277 Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
   
U:1:60350448 Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
   
U:1:32723993 Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)

U:1:72837990 Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)

U:1:64919230 Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
   
U:1:35715417 Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
   
U:1:23920406 Member - (Apr 28, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
   
U:1:50633332 Member - (Apr 28, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)

U:1:37779440 Member - (Apr 30, 2014 - Aug 11, 2014)
   
U:1:12192005 Member - (May 13, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  asti
   
U:1:111906695 Member - (May 16, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)

U:1:93082735 Member - (May 17, 2014 - Sep 9, 2014)
   
U:1:51768322 Member - (May 18, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Iso

U:1:76007784 Member - (May 18, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
   
U:1:85867064 Member - (May 31, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
   
U:1:65017489 Member - (Jun 25, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)

U:1:104414682 Member - (Jun 25, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!