fro.
'frolice in Wonderland

Joined Apr 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
MTD's on a break, talk to Tenna regarding scrims.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 NA Silver 5-5
Season 13 NA Silver 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Make Total Destroy
   
[U:1:85902209]
Leader - (Apr 9, 2014 - Sep 21, 2015)
  Tenna
   
[U:1:91754349]
Leader - (Apr 9, 2014 - Dec 27, 2014)
  dispellado
   
[U:1:56950528]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2014 - Jan 16, 2015)
  Ivan
   
[U:1:67255913]
Leader - (Apr 16, 2014 - Jan 15, 2015)
  Potato
   
[U:1:87730875]
Member - (Apr 10, 2014 - May 14, 2014)
  Kyle
   
[U:1:106963244]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - May 3, 2014)
  joshcash
   
[U:1:36093403]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Apr 16, 2014)
  hart
   
[U:1:85808120]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - May 5, 2014)
  NoName
   
[U:1:7447359]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Dec 9, 2014)
  moeadis
   
[U:1:78340111]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - Sep 13, 2015)
  RiceARoni
   
[U:1:17505670]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - Apr 26, 2014)
  joshcash
   
[U:1:36093403]
Member - (Apr 17, 2014 - May 3, 2014)
  technomo
   
[U:1:108187492]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - May 31, 2015)
  drew
   
[U:1:78524316]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - May 29, 2014)
  gloob
   
[U:1:81917896]
Member - (May 17, 2014 - Jun 16, 2014)
  Froggoid
   
[U:1:24264227]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Cat of Fun
   
[U:1:2940556]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  Alexal
   
[U:1:82595717]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  gatr
   
[U:1:88656926]
Member - (May 25, 2014 - Aug 12, 2014)
  Ubiquitous
   
[U:1:38991014]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014)
  Jesseh
   
[U:1:83985060]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  Icedog
   
[U:1:35137989]
Member - (Jun 4, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  four leaf clover
   
[U:1:58027302]
Member - (Jun 7, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  CaptainOppa NoGrad
   
[U:1:3236309]
Member - (Jun 7, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  hart
   
[U:1:85808120]
Member - (Jun 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ChaosBlast
   
[U:1:111291663]
Member - (Aug 18, 2014 - Jan 16, 2015)
  donald trumps a gr
   
[U:1:103356736]
Member - (Aug 19, 2014 - Aug 22, 2014)
  Necro Wes
   
[U:1:73675495]
Member - (Aug 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  gatr
   
[U:1:88656926]
Member - (Aug 30, 2014 - Feb 9, 2015)
  maktre
   
[U:1:96605529]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - May 30, 2015)
  Nuke
   
[U:1:84449008]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014)
  specs jd lfs
   
[U:1:82610956]
Member - (Sep 17, 2014 - Dec 10, 2014)
  watjr
   
[U:1:105130390]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Dec 19, 2014)
  flutterkipz
   
[U:1:88922715]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Mar 16, 2015)
  FF
   
[U:1:106718936]
Member - (Sep 30, 2014 - Jan 9, 2015)
  marty
   
[U:1:72517018]
Member - (Oct 6, 2014 - Dec 27, 2014)
  Potato
   
[U:1:87730875]
Member - (Oct 8, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  b4nny and the b4nd
   
[U:1:100373592]
Member - (Oct 26, 2014 - Dec 25, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
fro. 'frodown II: Electric Sandoogaloo fro. 'frolice in Wonderland 9/21/2014
fro. 'frodown fro. 'frodown II: Electric Sandoogaloo 8/20/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs