|oSC|
ONE STEP CLOSER

Joined Apr 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *AUS/NZ New Teams

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
talk 2 monsta 4 schecdule

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  M0nsta
   
[U:1:139954875]
Leader - (Apr 9, 2014 - May 7, 2014)
  ra6t
   
[U:1:122489051]
Leader - (Apr 11, 2014 - May 7, 2014)
  icHSpicy Ham
   
[U:1:103354903]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - May 7, 2014)
  BurgaH
   
[U:1:127683096]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - May 7, 2014)
  Thyme
   
[U:1:126485428]
Member - (Apr 14, 2014 - May 9, 2014)
  jsh
   
[U:1:107600048]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - May 3, 2014)
  jcz
   
[U:1:108302605]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - Apr 29, 2014)
  Rafiki
   
[U:1:101048942]
Member - (Apr 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  TGCookie
   
[U:1:104532885]
Member - (Apr 20, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
  Aron
   
[U:1:79505144]
Member - (May 1, 2014 - May 7, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
|DWwS| DONT WORRY WE SUCK |oSC| ONE STEP CLOSER 4/23/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs