.ebola
Ebola-Esports

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 NA Gold 3rd Place S16

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Platinum 5-6
Season 17 NA Platinum 1-3
Season 16 NA Gold 7-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Cosmic
   
[U:1:95639276]
Leader - (Sep 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  an0n 3
   
[U:1:92399200]
Leader - (Sep 22, 2014 - May 19, 2015)
  NoName
   
[U:1:30931709]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Yasuo
   
[U:1:63617310]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - May 19, 2015)
  friskily
   
[U:1:68241265]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Feb 20, 2015)
  montypup
   
[U:1:105611222]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014)
  Connor
   
[U:1:86689097]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Jan 1, 2015)
  SpaceJockey
   
[U:1:83154551]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  apotos
   
[U:1:82361246]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Feb 13, 2015)
  lemon pulp
   
[U:1:58686660]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - May 19, 2015)
  Ryno
   
[U:1:92235851]
Member - (Oct 10, 2014 - May 19, 2015)
  OvO rev
   
[U:1:20757268]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - May 19, 2015)
  corsa
   
[U:1:30610533]
Member - (Oct 18, 2014 - Jan 19, 2015)
  eeriegk
   
[U:1:83504232]
Member - (Oct 31, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  huck
   
[U:1:92972104]
Member - (Nov 6, 2014 - Jan 10, 2015)
  Mike
   
[U:1:104428024]
Member - (Dec 30, 2014 - Feb 27, 2015)
  ToadySwift
   
[U:1:60470520]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Feb 26, 2015)
  User
   
[U:1:67319030]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - Feb 22, 2015)
  g
   
[U:1:21138944]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - May 19, 2015)
  Leires
   
[U:1:148122993]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  kingpie
   
[U:1:78416778]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Jun 10, 2015)
  valkeri
   
[U:1:101780545]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  friskily
   
[U:1:68241265]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Lego LF Battletoad
   
[U:1:82960073]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  g
   
[U:1:21138944]
Member - (May 20, 2015 - Sep 7, 2015)
  Gong
   
[U:1:12331742]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - Sep 17, 2015)
  The Pyro Squirrel
   
[U:1:37696982]
Member - (May 27, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ToadySwift
   
[U:1:60470520]
Member - (May 27, 2015 - Jun 5, 2015)
  NwA Dreadnought
   
[U:1:58541986]
Member - (Jun 3, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  jammin
   
[U:1:39507564]
Member - (Jun 3, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  User
   
[U:1:67319030]
Member - (Jul 1, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
.sM Spycrab Migration .ebola Ebola-Esports 9/19/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs