|TiR|
This Is REAL

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
This Is REAL!

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
Coming Soon~
Coming Soon~

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  nwfc Ace [TiR Ace]
   
[U:1:143192977]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Jun 9, 2014)
  pnkn [TiR Mewbies]
   
[U:1:77036173]
Leader - (Jun 9, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  TiR Ace Got Hacked [TiR Ace ]
   
[U:1:178679205]
Leader - (Jun 9, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014)
  nwfc Ace [TiR Ace]
   
[U:1:143192977]
Leader - (Jun 13, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  FrozenGalaxyLUL [TiR Ty]
   
[U:1:107336948]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  GC IzZy8031 [TiR Izzy]
   
[U:1:120291354]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  TiR tigr CPC [|TiR| tigr ]
   
[U:1:62553906]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - May 21, 2014)
  The Funky Reason [TiR ?Que?]
   
[U:1:99542996]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  DrDanny [|TiR| Dr. Da]
   
[U:1:156778193]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - May 29, 2014)
  G0o [|TiR| goo]
   
[U:1:110443866]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - May 29, 2014)
  TiR tigr CPC [TiR tigr ]
   
[U:1:62553906]
Member - (May 27, 2014 - Jun 7, 2014)
  G0o [TiR Goo]
   
[U:1:110443866]
Member - (May 31, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  Evo 8] [TiR Evo 8]]
   
[U:1:49188101]
Member - (May 31, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  Sterling Archer [TiR Sterling]
   
[U:1:178336833]
Member - (May 31, 2014 - Jun 4, 2014)
  ccLstegosaurus o [TiR stegosau]
   
[U:1:87637800]
Member - (Jun 5, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  Duch [TiR Duchess]
   
[U:1:90544949]
Member - (Jun 5, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  7wan [TiR Twan]
   
[U:1:30799180]
Member - (Jun 13, 2014 - Jun 18, 2014)
  wasp [TiR Wasparoo]
   
[U:1:95840208]
Member - (Jul 6, 2014 - Aug 7, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals