S L I N
YEREMYFANBOYS

Joined Apr 25, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Gold N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Add Radio or Yeremy for matches

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 5 Gold N.Amer 6-4
Season 4 Gold N.Amer 3-5
Season 3 Gold N.Amer 4-5
Season 2 Gold N.Amer 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  noblenote
 
[U:1:89093615]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2014 - Sep 4, 2015)
  sleepyboy
 
[U:1:106601422]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2014 - Sep 8, 2014)
  radio
 
[U:1:129963125]
Leader - (Jan 4, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  kevlar
 
[U:1:81836424]
Leader - (May 7, 2015 - Jul 11, 2015)
  eG BoinkVXbc
 
[U:1:51345637]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  Sickologist
 
[U:1:33596839]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Varil
 
[U:1:81997701]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  kevlar
 
[U:1:81836424]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  aefax neutron
 
[U:1:91304212]
Member - (May 10, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  ward
 
[U:1:117854222]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  Noblenote ALT
 
[U:1:109624109]
Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  DrVietnam BKeys 8
 
[U:1:117439076]
Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  oh no
 
[U:1:48903320]
Member - (Jul 9, 2014 - Aug 30, 2014)
  Marche100
 
[U:1:10536768]
Member - (Aug 30, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  sleepyboy
 
[U:1:106601422]
Member - (Sep 8, 2014 - Apr 29, 2015)
  deadass on god
 
[U:1:18265654]
Member - (Sep 15, 2014 - Oct 3, 2014)
  Keen bday in 2 da
 
[U:1:33832899]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015)
  me
 
[U:1:81813831]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Rinnys
 
[U:1:82489742]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  slater
 
[U:1:79571928]
Member - (Sep 30, 2014 - Dec 14, 2014)
  GOD
 
[U:1:97695860]
Member - (Oct 3, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  entry fragger
 
[U:1:108866301]
Member - (Oct 3, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  kevlar
 
[U:1:81836424]
Member - (Jan 9, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Aki Ryouichi
 
[U:1:26652663]
Member - (Jan 11, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  jmz
 
[U:1:37523561]
Member - (Jan 11, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  JDO
 
[U:1:148825565]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015)
  Noblenote ALT
 
[U:1:109624109]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Jan 28, 2015)
  BackFlip59
 
[U:1:67201759]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Feb 12, 2015)
  Frosty R4
 
[U:1:112373618]
Member - (Feb 13, 2015 - Feb 13, 2015)
  Merek
 
[U:1:172664732]
Member - (Feb 13, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  MR SLIN
 
[U:1:19931235]
Member - (Apr 29, 2015 - Oct 4, 2015)
  Yeremy
 
[U:1:88430598]
Member - (Apr 30, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Vurtego
 
[U:1:87596458]
Member - (May 5, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Will with zero Ls
 
[U:1:100677104]
Member - (Jun 15, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Try me punk
 
[U:1:50160324]
Member - (Jun 26, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[WH] White Hats S L I N YEREMYFANBOYS 6/6/2015
.aib loli is fucking pedo wtf [WH] White Hats 1/14/2015
.aib loli is fucking pedo wtf .aib loli is fucking pedo wtf 1/14/2015
.aib The Loli Punishers .aib loli is fucking pedo wtf 1/9/2015
.tlp The Loli Punishers .aib The Loli Punishers 1/4/2015
.bbw Beardbreast Wordplay 4s .tlp The Loli Punishers 9/29/2014
[WH] White Hats .bbw Beardbreast Wordplay 4s 8/30/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!