DDT
Derka Derka Team

Joined May 6, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Derka Derka

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Falkinghammer
   
[U:1:50403134]
Leader - (May 6, 2014 - Oct 1, 2014)
  5 14 Floppy Deesck
   
[U:1:45553536]
Leader - (Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 28, 2014)
  Mnemyx
   
[U:1:84222444]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Fxncy
   
[U:1:67584609]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Burnt Toast
   
[U:1:82032895]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  MeMeFool
   
[U:1:72516091]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Jun 28, 2014)
  Binary Clone
   
[U:1:78703434]
Member - (May 7, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Scrubbits
   
[U:1:64142887]
Member - (May 15, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Teapot
   
[U:1:86729608]
Member - (May 15, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014)
  SP Hi Im Spy
   
[U:1:90258532]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - Oct 24, 2014)
  fish
   
[U:1:93513993]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Arinikus
   
[U:1:65386408]
Member - (May 30, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  strand
   
[U:1:59181509]
Member - (Jun 24, 2014 - Oct 22, 2014)
  Szewski
   
[U:1:106431808]
Member - (Jun 28, 2014 - Jul 13, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!