Think mop <><

Joined May 27, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
mop

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
15 AUS/NZ 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

   
U:1:38719170 Leader - (May 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  spas

U:1:28504532 Leader - (May 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  mop

U:1:66375754 Member - (May 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

U:1:89121254 Member - (May 27, 2014 - Mar 4, 2015)
   
U:1:103548701 Member - (May 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  babby
   
U:1:83531301 Member - (May 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:80958656 Member - (May 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:46254677 Member - (May 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ckop
   
U:1:82542722 Member - (Jun 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

U:1:71569893 Member - (Jun 23, 2014 - Nov 4, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
<3 ck LOVES DICK <>< Think mop 1/28/2015
sH. Talk Sh*t, Get Hit <3 ck LOVES DICK 8/28/2014

[ Go Back ]

Team Owners: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access all your Team Admin Panels. Or use the alternate Team Login below.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!