Edge-Gamers eGO

Joined Aug 5, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
stuff. Add VP for scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Spacewalker AGDQ
 
[U:1:46090258]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Minty
 
[U:1:85725042]
Leader - (Aug 29, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  Fly
 
[U:1:92452340]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  eGO apertureCake
 
[U:1:93661812]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  martin mozarella
 
[U:1:84733376]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Oct 11, 2014)
  Jack
 
[U:1:69859559]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Oct 11, 2014)
  =eGO= Kazoo
 
[U:1:65227532]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Sep 24, 2014)
  =eGO= Dark X Phoen
 
[U:1:91136347]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  Wronskain
 
[U:1:33471167]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Dec 2, 2014)
  radio
 
[U:1:129963125]
Member - (Aug 10, 2014 - Aug 29, 2014)
  Ang0ron
 
[U:1:87211320]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Sep 2, 2014)
  Jonny
 
[U:1:23354000]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  eGO Goz
 
[U:1:71534533]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  eGO Stefan
 
[U:1:107353521]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 23, 2014)
  Fatyguy
 
[U:1:16279813]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  martin mozarella
 
[U:1:84733376]
Member - (Oct 16, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  Jack
 
[U:1:69859559]
Member - (Oct 17, 2014 - Oct 20, 2014)
  eG Genesis FFTF
 
[U:1:175939658]
Member - (Nov 3, 2014 - Jan 4, 2015)
  Kansas
 
[U:1:82261526]
Member - (Nov 3, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs