Believe in the Shrek who belie is dreck

Joined Aug 6, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
shrek is dreck contact the billdozer for matches or scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
16 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:69889230 Leader - (Aug 9, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015)

U:1:64431561 Member - (Aug 9, 2014 - Nov 3, 2014)
   
U:1:41237269 Member - (Aug 20, 2014 - Feb 5, 2015)
   
U:1:106552672 Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - Jan 19, 2015)
   
U:1:58359927 Member - (Sep 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:46767028 Member - (Sep 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

U:1:79275496 Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

U:1:93340889 Member - (Oct 23, 2014 - Feb 19, 2015)
   
U:1:34897170 Member - (Oct 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

U:1:64431561 Member - (Nov 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start