dbz
Forças Epeciais Ginyu

Joined Aug 7, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone: SA-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 South American 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  4nng [4nng]
   
[U:1:114364359]
Leader - (Aug 10, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014)
  M3LI4NT [M3LIANT]
   
[U:1:103193524]
Leader - (Aug 10, 2014 - Sep 27, 2014)
  M3LI4NT [M3LIANT]
   
[U:1:103193524]
Leader - (Sep 24, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Bruss [Bruss]
   
[U:1:86758978]
Member - (Aug 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Elvilys [Elvilys]
   
[U:1:85291213]
Member - (Aug 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Goku [joujo Goku ]
   
[U:1:135008264]
Member - (Aug 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  hK [ hK ]
   
[U:1:75296288]
Member - (Aug 11, 2014 - Oct 14, 2014)
  babu [babu sYs]
   
[U:1:112709753]
Member - (Aug 20, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014)
  blam [joujo Blame ]
   
[U:1:141078071]
Member - (Aug 31, 2014 - Oct 1, 2014)
  sTKPINK FLOYD [sTKPINK FLOY]
   
[U:1:129244084]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 24, 2015)
  Gunners O Delicia [Gunners O D]
   
[U:1:94236187]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 24, 2015)
  MiiKy [MiiKy]
   
[U:1:73711216]
Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - Sep 24, 2015)
  Razhin [Razhin]
   
[U:1:120987785]
Member - (Sep 24, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs