The Misfit Brigade TMB

Joined Aug 31, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Iron

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Iron 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  hellcat
 
[U:1:92074404]
Leader - (Sep 1, 2014 - Dec 17, 2014)
  Voron
 
[U:1:91256425]
Leader - (Sep 2, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  Winchester TMB
 
[U:1:72991616]
Leader - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 20, 2014)
  W1
 
[U:1:76445718]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014)
  RedCatTMB
 
[U:1:114468932]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ShellShockedTMB
 
[U:1:112256517]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Oct 5, 2014)
  am180 TMB
 
[U:1:72035396]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Oct 21, 2014)
  Artem TMB
 
[U:1:167376773]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  frost
 
[U:1:61449966]
Member - (Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 12, 2014)
  W1
 
[U:1:76445718]
Member - (Sep 3, 2014 - Mar 24, 2015)
  tyrantroop
 
[U:1:123355943]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  NechitTMB
 
[U:1:112758488]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Nov 1, 2014)
  SuSlIkTMB
 
[U:1:156837676]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TMB
 
[U:1:106718999]
Member - (Sep 18, 2014 - Dec 18, 2014)
  King Robbo
 
[U:1:96654444]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Jan 6, 2015)
  sktm
 
[U:1:40998145]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Sep 28, 2014)
  Zak
 
[U:1:82392157]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Demonic
 
[U:1:105934722]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Ta6u
 
[U:1:130218651]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Jan 20, 2015)
  3 UCT
 
[U:1:143313555]
Member - (Oct 3, 2014 - Oct 5, 2014)
  CommunistUCT
 
[U:1:114777123]
Member - (Oct 3, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  AlexKir
 
[U:1:77514001]
Member - (Oct 5, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  j1n
 
[U:1:70129907]
Member - (Oct 5, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Slut Wif Nutz
 
[U:1:98454369]
Member - (Oct 7, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Megablauzer
 
[U:1:175353257]
Member - (Oct 7, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Man
 
[U:1:84459873]
Member - (Oct 19, 2014 - Nov 13, 2014)
  Autism Machine
 
[U:1:53639781]
Member - (Oct 21, 2014 - Jan 29, 2015)
  Observer WSO
 
[U:1:97523514]
Member - (Oct 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2014)
  RDSurprise
 
[U:1:169360454]
Member - (Oct 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Lady Hysterics
 
[U:1:83997688]
Member - (Nov 2, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin