GFM Highlander Team «GFM»

Joined Sep 6, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Contact userid_ivan or Linyos for officials

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
94.23.69.228:27016 ( FR )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
14 Euro Silver 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

   
U:1:323804 Leader - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  G R22
   
U:1:1829934 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:67466426 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:27485567 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
   
U:1:72316795 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:33387463 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  KNTRL
   
U:1:79524911 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

U:1:78482761 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Sep 7, 2015)
   
U:1:98379038 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:39503430 Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  hyste
   
U:1:96738195 Member - (Sep 7, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
   
U:1:54873818 Member - (Sep 7, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:86795633 Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:102313015 Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start