«GFM»
GFM Highlander Team

Joined Sep 6, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Contact userid_ivan or Linyos for officials

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
94.23.69.228:27016 ( FR )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Silver 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  G useridivan
 
[U:1:323804]
Leader - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  G R22
 
[U:1:1829934]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  G Sauron
 
[U:1:67466426]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  G AmebA
 
[U:1:27485567]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  «G??» D?? Akira
 
[U:1:72316795]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  G Matrix
 
[U:1:33387463]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  KNTRL
 
[U:1:79524911]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  backwoodspienostof
 
[U:1:78482761]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Sep 7, 2015)
  G CalumaXs
 
[U:1:98379038]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Vincio
 
[U:1:39503430]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  hyste
 
[U:1:96738195]
Member - (Sep 7, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  «G??» AxellXs
 
[U:1:54873818]
Member - (Sep 7, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  «G??»D?? Linyos
 
[U:1:86795633]
Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Sofaraway
 
[U:1:102313015]
Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!