TU
The 2LIPS

Joined Dec 14, 2014

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
R.I.P.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Iron 1st Place S15

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 31 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 18 Euro Steel 4-4
Season 15 Euro Iron 11-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required
This Team has not added any members to their roster.

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TU The TULIPS sponsored by LETN1 TU The 2LIPS 2/25/2016
TU Зе TULIPS sponsored by LETN1 TU The TULIPS sponsored by LETN1 2/19/2016
TU Зе TULIPS sponsored by LETN1 TU Зе TULIPS sponsored by LETN1 2/12/2016
TU The TULIPS TU Зе TULIPS sponsored by LETN1 2/12/2016
TU The TULIPS TU The TULIPS 1/25/2016
TU Tulips TU The TULIPS 1/25/2016
BT Black Tulips TS Tulips 1/1/2016
ZB Zombies BT Black Tulips 8/28/2015
ZB ZOO HL Team Zombies ZB Zombies 12/15/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs