-P
Team P

Joined Dec 17, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Currently looking for players. Aiming high.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  TMP [TMP]
   
[U:1:35134338]
Leader - (Dec 19, 2014 - Jan 8, 2015)
  cold cadaver [Michaelangel]
   
[U:1:78023051]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2015)
  kKaltUu [kKaltUu]
   
[U:1:17446873]
Member - (Dec 28, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  mTs Muma [Booma]
   
[U:1:114038341]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - Jan 8, 2015)
  mire of the mad [DOLPHIN RIDE]
   
[U:1:83927251]
Member - (Jan 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2015)
  huck [huck]
   
[U:1:92972104]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 8, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock