Dan Squad
Dan Squad

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Dan Squad 6v6 going down in history :D

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S17 NA Steel 2nd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 10-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Blaze bballtf [Blaze]
   
[U:1:85508630]
Leader - (Dec 29, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Blaze bballtf [Blaze]
   
[U:1:85508630]
Leader - (Jan 18, 2015 - May 15, 2015)
  iiiinstANT [papi]
   
[U:1:109661177]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2015 - May 16, 2015)
  Water [Water]
   
[U:1:77158943]
Member - (Dec 30, 2014 - Jan 17, 2015)
  Kawflynn [Kawflynn]
   
[U:1:69619950]
Member - (Dec 30, 2014 - May 16, 2015)
  crayonnipple [CrayonNipple]
   
[U:1:109987603]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - May 16, 2015)
  moneko [moneko]
   
[U:1:61765353]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - Jan 18, 2015)
  loveless nightmare [oloberd ]
   
[U:1:136473263]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 17, 2015)
  Rain of Light [+Rain]
   
[U:1:95215528]
Member - (Jan 21, 2015 - May 1, 2015)
  gnahc [gnahc]
   
[U:1:61614390]
Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - May 25, 2015)
  Zyxxy LadRegiment [DeadLock]
   
[U:1:130711716]
Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  jmtport [jmtport]
   
[U:1:121998122]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mykul [Mykul]
   
[U:1:99002629]
Member - (Feb 4, 2015 - Jun 11, 2015)
  minecraftmike03 [minecraftmik]
   
[U:1:211255979]
Member - (Feb 6, 2015 - Feb 12, 2015)
  sokol [cereal]
   
[U:1:106663791]
Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  genuis player [Fwonirboyq]
   
[U:1:85506440]
Member - (Feb 14, 2015 - May 31, 2015)
  Water [Water]
   
[U:1:77158943]
Member - (Feb 21, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  tonsha [Tonsha]
   
[U:1:93712960]
Member - (Mar 19, 2015 - Jul 16, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals