PCC
Pikachu's Competitive Communit

Joined Jan 8, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 3-5
Season 17 NA Iron 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Lie
 
[U:1:87900732]
Leader - (Jan 16, 2015 - Aug 21, 2015)
  StarSucker
 
[U:1:84175141]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - Aug 21, 2015)
  ScarletuRemiliaUu
 
[U:1:62695783]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - Aug 20, 2015)
  master bois
 
[U:1:110764176]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - May 16, 2015)
  Neptune
 
[U:1:69892743]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Aug 21, 2015)
  Eclipse
 
[U:1:119326041]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Aug 26, 2015)
  find
 
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - Feb 15, 2015)
  find
 
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Apr 30, 2015 - May 8, 2015)
  Skeet
 
[U:1:44090596]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Aug 22, 2015)
  Free
 
[U:1:107752132]
Member - (Jun 23, 2015 - Jul 14, 2015)
  xiPoison lft
 
[U:1:104695931]
Member - (Jul 1, 2015 - Sep 26, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs