6ng.
6 Num Guenta. e-Sports

Joined Jan 15, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - S.Amer

Team Timezone: SA-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 7 Silver N.Amer 7-3
Season 5 S.Amer 12-0
Season 4 S.Amer 3-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  6ng perz
   
[U:1:133264101]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2015 - Oct 19, 2016)
  celo
   
[U:1:84149955]
Leader - (Jan 16, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  cen0
   
[U:1:54195327]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)
  zinco
   
[U:1:98592021]
Member - (Jan 15, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  gooseTRA
   
[U:1:41599005]
Member - (Jan 15, 2015 - Feb 28, 2015)
  duhzin
   
[U:1:86399205]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  zephyr
   
[U:1:105053989]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  wolves
   
[U:1:106730274]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Jan 26, 2015)
  kg
   
[U:1:63362793]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Jul 1, 2015)
  Firedust
   
[U:1:52293154]
Member - (Jan 20, 2015 - Feb 28, 2015)
  yol0
   
[U:1:177930541]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - Feb 28, 2015)
  deR
   
[U:1:27490606]
Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  elm0
   
[U:1:89200498]
Member - (Feb 28, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
  u6 GUIDAW
   
[U:1:43265123]
Member - (Feb 28, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  SqShii
   
[U:1:99200411]
Member - (Feb 28, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  loockz
   
[U:1:116167428]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - May 31, 2015)
  zenm
   
[U:1:117736204]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - Jul 14, 2015)
  makeminD FeS2ju
   
[U:1:5286148]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - Jul 1, 2015)
  MAKAKO
   
[U:1:83786140]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Jun 12, 2015)
  opuzor
   
[U:1:123871418]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
  satin
   
[U:1:104676344]
Member - (Jun 12, 2015 - Sep 23, 2015)
  ASD1
   
[U:1:101157677]
Member - (Jun 12, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  r3d
   
[U:1:88600100]
Member - (Jun 12, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
  Unlead
   
[U:1:38182809]
Member - (Jun 14, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
  btme
   
[U:1:62870597]
Member - (Jul 1, 2015 - Sep 10, 2015)
  evoking
   
[U:1:116808834]
Member - (Jul 14, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
  rK
   
[U:1:57432240]
Member - (Dec 9, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  r3d
   
[U:1:88600100]
Member - (Dec 9, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  miiller
   
[U:1:127226210]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Dec 16, 2015)
  martins
   
[U:1:94794282]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Dec 20, 2015)
  6ngmaka
   
[U:1:127847639]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  goiaba
   
[U:1:96575132]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  ss AsSoMbRaDo
   
[U:1:579281]
Member - (Jan 12, 2016 - Jan 26, 2016)
  zenm
   
[U:1:117736204]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  ss akrom devils ha
   
[U:1:70570007]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)
  martins
   
[U:1:94794282]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 20, 2017)
  miiller
   
[U:1:127226210]
Member - (Feb 15, 2016 - Jul 6, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
immer. Immerstarke Team 6ng. 6 Num Guenta. e-Sports 12/9/2015
6NG 6 Num Guenta immer. Immerstarke Team 5/24/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!