Bad Lads BAD

Joined Apr 21, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Contact Glyra or Crypto for scrims and officials.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Silver 3rd Place S16

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Euro Gold 5-3
Season 16 Euro Silver 9-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Your friendly coll
 
[U:1:113480989]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Glyra
 
[U:1:104289621]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2015 - Jan 27, 2016)
  sammer
 
[U:1:86096200]
Member - (Apr 26, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  386
 
[U:1:82619974]
Member - (Apr 26, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Morrow
 
[U:1:127992961]
Member - (Apr 26, 2015 - Oct 22, 2015)
  Anathon
 
[U:1:76070675]
Member - (Apr 26, 2015 - Oct 25, 2015)
  Greybaum
 
[U:1:112759683]
Member - (Apr 26, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Ggamefreak22
 
[U:1:71018657]
Member - (Apr 26, 2015 - Jan 12, 2016)
  Neon
 
[U:1:52504189]
Member - (Apr 29, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  VaniCe
 
[U:1:89673778]
Member - (Apr 29, 2015 - Jun 26, 2015)
  paroxysm
 
[U:1:204809431]
Member - (May 3, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  paroxysm
 
[U:1:204809431]
Member - (May 3, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  paroxysm
 
[U:1:204809431]
Member - (May 3, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Aron
 
[U:1:84604114]
Member - (May 6, 2015 - Oct 22, 2015)
  TiTaThoomsn
 
[U:1:74807277]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Jun 11, 2015)
  Vince
 
[U:1:72621660]
Member - (Jun 7, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  CrowdController
 
[U:1:80306908]
Member - (Jun 10, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  TiTaThoomsn
 
[U:1:74807277]
Member - (Jul 5, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  A Flying Nun
 
[U:1:43759390]
Member - (Jul 9, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  mk
 
[U:1:46592201]
Member - (Jul 13, 2015 - Dec 7, 2015)
  Pt Unequity
 
[U:1:73872998]
Member - (Sep 11, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  kev
 
[U:1:117340001]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015)
  VaniCe
 
[U:1:89673778]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Nitro
 
[U:1:133625779]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Jan 15, 2016)
  Nessy Cyrodiil
 
[U:1:151989441]
Member - (Oct 4, 2015 - Jan 3, 2016)
  Zamparonie
 
[U:1:95409922]
Member - (Oct 4, 2015 - Nov 22, 2015)
  Dashij
 
[U:1:37963579]
Member - (Oct 11, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Tomu
 
[U:1:79451633]
Member - (Oct 11, 2015 - Dec 22, 2015)
  firej
 
[U:1:103408885]
Member - (Oct 13, 2015 - Dec 26, 2015)
  the walnut
 
[U:1:97572196]
Member - (Oct 31, 2015 - Jan 2, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
BAD Bad Lads BAD Bad Lads 4/21/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin