bios
South Blames Us

Joined May 15, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Deliscous [Deliscous]
   
[U:1:221897546]
Leader - (May 28, 2015 - Jun 7, 2015)
  Luc [Lucs Illumin]
   
[U:1:176055758]
Leader - (Jun 7, 2015 - Jun 7, 2015)
  Luc [Luc]
   
[U:1:176055758]
Leader - (Jun 9, 2015 - Jun 19, 2015)
  182DaddyHoekstraTF [Hoekstra]
   
[U:1:85092380]
Member - (May 28, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  rbtw SoulBlesser [SoulBlesser]
   
[U:1:156817016]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Joey 20 [Mr Flame]
   
[U:1:182411290]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DOOMBRINGER [TryHard]
   
[U:1:78257843]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Aug 22, 2015)
  gR Rufus [Rufus]
   
[U:1:109864658]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  South [South]
   
[U:1:86758904]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  balenciaga banana [Sully]
   
[U:1:81260985]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Rhysand [L0m1S]
   
[U:1:119395339]
Member - (Jun 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Beans [Beans]
   
[U:1:118625711]
Member - (Jun 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Wolf [Wolfichu]
   
[U:1:113131115]
Member - (Jun 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals