Is Shit Gaming -iS-

Joined Jun 2, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
AUS NZ

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
New Team With Nexus to carry us

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
119.15.96.156:27015

Match Record
Season Division W-L
18 AUS NZ 4-4
17 AUS NZ 3-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members


U:1:115494912 Leader - (Jun 20, 2015 - Apr 26, 2016)

U:1:46379290 Leader - (Jun 20, 2015 - Oct 7, 2015)

U:1:188784989 Member - (Jun 19, 2015 - Mar 28, 2016)

U:1:141176796 Member - (Jun 20, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015)
  Kris

U:1:182377653 Member - (Jun 20, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)

U:1:115349795 Member - (Jun 21, 2015 - Mar 29, 2016)
  Sun

U:1:113173848 Member - (Jun 23, 2015 - Sep 9, 2015)

U:1:115767991 Member - (Jun 23, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)
  core

U:1:89352662 Member - (Sep 10, 2015 - Nov 9, 2015)

U:1:163485096 Member - (Sep 10, 2015 - Sep 17, 2015)
   
U:1:106249564 Member - (Sep 11, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)

U:1:180110290 Member - (Sep 11, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)
   
U:1:182740989 Member - (Sep 17, 2015 - Sep 19, 2015)
   
U:1:182740989 Member - (Sep 19, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)

U:1:163485096 Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)
  Sun

U:1:113173848 Member - (Oct 11, 2015 - Jan 1, 2016)
  Benn

U:1:161906589 Member - (Oct 15, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)

U:1:189965164 Member - (Nov 17, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
   
U:1:192069052 Member - (Nov 18, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)

U:1:180110290 Member - (Nov 19, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)

U:1:160327823 Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - Apr 26, 2016)

U:1:75087884 Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - Mar 28, 2016)

U:1:96727704 Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - Apr 26, 2016)
  core

U:1:89352662 Member - (Jan 2, 2016 - Apr 26, 2016)

U:1:123215940 Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Apr 26, 2016)

U:1:120606865 Member - (Jan 6, 2016 - Feb 8, 2016)
  Sun

U:1:113173848 Member - (Feb 16, 2016 - Mar 28, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
BLT BLIGHT -iS- Is Shit Gaming 1/6/2016
BLIGHT BLIGHT BLT BLIGHT 6/19/2015
ASS Amazing Secret Services BLIGHT BLIGHT 6/19/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!