Envision Crew env.

Joined Aug 21, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Main NA

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
To schedule a scrim against us, contact Sidular.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
172.86.181.59:27015 ( MO )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 35 Main NA 0-0
Season 22 NA Silver 2-6
Season 21 NA Steel 4-4
Season 20 NA Steel 1-4
Season 19 NA Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

1 / 21 Players
  TwinMill
 
[U:1:53483883]
Member - Jan 9, 2018 / 9:20 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
EnV Envision Crew env. Envision Crew 9/5/2016
Encrew. Envision Crew EnV Envision Crew 2/18/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!