SPQR
SPQR

Joined Aug 22, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Euro Silver 7-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Zush
   
[U:1:94211323]
Leader - (Aug 23, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  simba
   
[U:1:58564840]
Leader - (Aug 23, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  Ramon
   
[U:1:107536394]
Leader - (Aug 24, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  I have no imaginat
   
[U:1:45816421]
Member - (Aug 23, 2015 - Dec 18, 2015)
  Riky
   
[U:1:38186201]
Member - (Aug 23, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Massacre
   
[U:1:84164640]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 29, 2015)
  X3M77RUS
   
[U:1:38057051]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Miss Staffa
   
[U:1:29118272]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Heart
   
[U:1:55023951]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  ATOM
   
[U:1:70319284]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Dec 18, 2015)
  Arty
   
[U:1:101419605]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  gdj
   
[U:1:180921430]
Member - (Sep 1, 2015 - Oct 12, 2015)
  Hapkoz
   
[U:1:51123726]
Member - (Sep 24, 2015 - Apr 7, 2016)
  lf
   
[U:1:131007915]
Member - (Sep 25, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  Massacre
   
[U:1:84164640]
Member - (Sep 30, 2015 - Dec 18, 2015)
  gdjavi
   
[U:1:294057267]
Member - (Oct 12, 2015 - Jan 7, 2016)
  StainlessSteelRat
   
[U:1:42715272]
Member - (Oct 26, 2015 - May 15, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)