Robosane RS

Joined Aug 30, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
tf2.robosane.net ( TN )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
17 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:98051762 Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
   
U:1:77469076 Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
   
U:1:112838849 Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
   
U:1:109196883 Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
   
U:1:108854916 Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  St3vo

U:1:111463841 Member - (Sep 5, 2015 - Dec 27, 2015)

U:1:160065740 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Dec 11, 2015)

U:1:126916954 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)

U:1:106755523 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Dec 21, 2015)
  Bale

U:1:121266578 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Jan 7, 2016)
  Mann

U:1:163455333 Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - Dec 29, 2015)
   
U:1:82765033 Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 11, 2016)

U:1:49692552 Member - (Sep 16, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  MiMz

U:1:102447689 Member - (Sep 27, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015)
   
U:1:160181909 Member - (Oct 10, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  LNX

U:1:125341254 Member - (Nov 8, 2015 - Jan 9, 2016)
   
U:1:109244862 Member - (Nov 8, 2015 - Nov 15, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start