Robosane RS

Joined Aug 30, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
tf2.robosane.net ( TN )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
17 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:98051762 Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
   
U:1:77469076 Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
   
U:1:112838849 Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
   
U:1:109196883 Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
   
U:1:108854916 Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  St3vo

U:1:111463841 Member - (Sep 5, 2015 - Dec 27, 2015)

U:1:160065740 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Dec 11, 2015)

U:1:126916954 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)

U:1:106755523 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Dec 21, 2015)
  Bale

U:1:121266578 Member - (Sep 13, 2015 - Jan 7, 2016)
  Mann

U:1:163455333 Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - Dec 29, 2015)
   
U:1:82765033 Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 11, 2016)

U:1:49692552 Member - (Sep 16, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  MiMz

U:1:102447689 Member - (Sep 27, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015)
   
U:1:160181909 Member - (Oct 10, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  LNX

U:1:125341254 Member - (Nov 8, 2015 - Jan 9, 2016)
   
U:1:109244862 Member - (Nov 8, 2015 - Nov 15, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Singups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin