TTnTT
To Tagg or Not To Tagg

Joined Sep 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Mike Hawk
   
[U:1:44090596]
Leader - (Sep 2, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015)
  ScarletuRemilia
   
[U:1:62695783]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Dec 6, 2015)
  RadiantEclipse
   
[U:1:119326041]
Member - (Sep 3, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  OkuuChan
   
[U:1:69892743]
Member - (Sep 3, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  JNPR Lie Ren
   
[U:1:87900732]
Member - (Sep 5, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  DavvyyCrokket
   
[U:1:87232366]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  Orga lft
   
[U:1:102055467]
Member - (Sep 27, 2015 - Mar 9, 2016)
  Hatrix
   
[U:1:44111307]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  EpicProStaraptor
   
[U:1:94689687]
Member - (Oct 5, 2015 - Dec 24, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST